Athletics, St. Olaf College
1520 St. Olaf Ave.
Northfield, Minn., 55057

Fax Number: 507-786-3572

DIRECTORY
ADMINISTRATION      
Athletic Director Matt McDonald mcdonamc@stolaf.edu 507-786-3638
Sports Information Director/Asst. AD Mike Ludwig ludwigm@stolaf.edu 507-786-3834
Exercise Science Chair Cindy Book book@stolaf.edu 507-786-3255
Recreation Director Judy Stromayer stromaye@stolaf.edu 507-786-3989
Intramural Director Chris Rotty rotty@stolaf.edu 507-786-3563
RESA Department Coordinator/Compliance Janice Manning manning@stolaf.edu 507-786-3250
RESA Administrative Assistant Lynda Maus maus@stolaf.edu 507-786-3749
FALL HEAD COACHES      
Cross Country, Men Phil Lundin lundin@stolaf.edu 507-786-3254
Cross Country, Women Chris Daymont daymont@stolaf.edu 507-786-3810
Football Craig Stern stern@stolaf.edu 507-786-3768
Golf, Men Glen Peterson petersog@stolaf.edu 507-664-0622
Golf, Women Katie Connelly connellk@stolaf.edu 507-786-3257
Soccer, Men Kurt Anderson anderk@stolaf.edu 507-786-3253
Soccer, Women Jeremy Driver driver@stolaf.edu 507-786-3260
Volleyball Cindy Book book@stolaf.edu 507-786-3255
WINTER HEAD COACHES      
Basketball, Men Dan Kosmoski kosmoski@stolaf.edu 507-786-3252
Basketball, Women Dave Stromme stromme@stolaf.edu 507-786-3258
Hockey, Men Sean Goldsworthy goldswor@stolaf.edu 507-786-3456
Hockey, Women John Bazzachini bazzachi@stolaf.edu 507-786-3148
Indoor Track, Men Phil Lundin lundin@stolaf.edu 507-786-3254
Indoor Track, Women Andrea Gelle gellea@stolaf.edu 507-786-3472
Skiing, Alpine Jacob Olsen olsenj@stolaf.edu 507-786-3563
Skiing, Nordic Tom Jorgenson jorgenso@stolaf.edu 507-786-8107
Swimming and Diving, Men Dave Hauck hauckd@stolaf.edu 507-786-3259
Swimming and Diving, Women Bob Hauck hauckr@stolaf.edu 507-786-3988
Wrestling Sean Ahrar ahrar@stolaf.edu 507-786-3409
SPRING HEAD COACHES      
Baseball Matt McDonald mcdonamc@stolaf.edu 507-786-3638
Softball Ruthie Neuger neugerr@stolaf.edu 507-786-3975
Tennis, Men Scott Nesbit nesbit@stolaf.edu 507-786-3812
Tennis, Women Scott Nesbit nesbit@stolaf.edu 507-786-3812
Track, Men Phil Lundin lundin@stolaf.edu 507-786-3254
Track, Women Andrea Gelle gellea@stolaf.edu 507-786-3472
TRAINING/MEDICAL STAFF      
Head Athletic Trainer Dan Hagen dhagen@stolaf.edu 507-786-3261
Asst. Athletic Trainer Angie Enedy enedy@stolaf.edu 507-786-3261