Faculty, Staff and Student Home Pages

Click on the name to view that person's home page. Click on the e-mail address to send that person an e-mail message using whichever e-mail software you have configured on your computer.

Faculty/Staff Pages | Student Pages


Faculty/Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M

N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Aarsvold, Nancy  <aarsvoln@stolaf.edu>
Abdella, Beth  <abdella@stolaf.edu>
Allen, Richard  <allen@stolaf.edu>
Allen, Wendy  <wallen@stolaf.edu>
Anderson, Deborah  <andersod@stolaf.edu>
Anderson, Keith  <andersk@stolaf.edu>
Anfinson, Pat  <panfin@stolaf.edu>

B

Beach, Daniel  <beach@stolaf.edu>
Becker, Anthony  <becker@stolaf.edu>
Berliner, Adam H  <berliner@stolaf.edu>
Beussman, Douglas J  <beussmad@stolaf.edu>
Bishop-Wright, Perrin  <pbw@stolaf.edu>
Bjorklund, Brian  <bjorklun@stolaf.edu>
Bolstad, Peder  <bolstad@stolaf.edu>
Borovsky, Brian P  <borovsky@stolaf.edu>
Breid, Bob  <breid@stolaf.edu>
Brown, Richard  <rab@stolaf.edu>
Bruce, Robert  <rkbruce@stolaf.edu>

C

Carlsen, Mary S  <carlsen@stolaf.edu>
Carlson, Susan M  <carlsons@stolaf.edu>
Carrington, J Laurel  <carringt@stolaf.edu>
Carson, Kyle  <carsonk@stolaf.edu>
Carter, David  <carter@stolaf.edu>
Cederberg, James  <ceder@stolaf.edu>
Cederberg, Judith  <cederj@stolaf.edu>
Cherewatuk, Karen  <cherewat@stolaf.edu>
Claussen, Kurt  <claussen@stolaf.edu>
Cohn, Patty A  <cohn@stolaf.edu>
Cole, Eric Stephen  <colee@stolaf.edu>
Corzatt, Clifton  <corzatt@stolaf.edu>

D

Dahl, David  <dahl@stolaf.edu>
Daniels, Gwen  <danielsg@stolaf.edu>
Dietz, Jill  <dietz@stolaf.edu>
Dressen, Dan  <dressen@stolaf.edu>
Dugan, William  <dugan@stolaf.edu>

E

Engle, Myron  <engle@stolaf.edu>
Entenmann, Robert  <entenman@stolaf.edu>

F

Fitzgerald, Michael  <fitz@stolaf.edu>
Freeman, Dona  <freemand@stolaf.edu>
Fuerstein, Michael  <fuerstei@stolaf.edu>
Furchert, Almut  <furchert@stolaf.edu>

G

Garrett, Kristina  <garrettk@stolaf.edu>
Giannini, John L  <giannini@stolaf.edu>
Gimse, A Malcolm (Mac)  <gimse@stolaf.edu>
Griep, Mary M  <griep@stolaf.edu>
Gross, Dana  <grossd@stolaf.edu>

H

Hagedorn, David J  <hagedord@stolaf.edu>
Hall-Holt, Olaf  <olaf@stolaf.edu>
Hanson, Robert  <hansonr@stolaf.edu>
Hendrickson, H Stewart  <hend@stolaf.edu>
Hepburn, Joan E  <hepburn@stolaf.edu>
Hill, Jonathan  <hillj@stolaf.edu>
Hinderscheit, Melissa  <hindersc@stolaf.edu>
Hoffmann, Pamela J  <hoffmanp@stolaf.edu>
Holden, James  <holden@stolaf.edu>
Homstad, Torild M  <homstad@stolaf.edu>
Howenstine, Jenny L  <howensti@stolaf.edu>
Huff, Charles  <huff@stolaf.edu>
Humke, Paul  <humke@stolaf.edu>
Hutchins, Elizabeth  <hutchine@stolaf.edu>

I

Ito, Rika  <ito@stolaf.edu>

J

Jackson, Paul  <jackson@stolaf.edu>
Jacobel, Robert  <jacobel@stolaf.edu>
Johnson, Stephanie A  <johnsons@stolaf.edu>
Judge, Rebecca  <judge@stolaf.edu>

K

Kleber, Richard  <kleber@stolaf.edu>
Kolan, Amy  <kolan@stolaf.edu>
Kucera, Karil  <kucera@stolaf.edu>
Kutulas, Judy  <kutulas@stolaf.edu>

L

Langerak, Edward  <langerak@stolaf.edu>
Leming, Michael  <leming@stolaf.edu>
Lennox, Naurine  <lennox@stolaf.edu>
Lott, Anthony  <lotta@stolaf.edu>
Lund, Eric  <lund@stolaf.edu>

M

MacPherson, Kristina  <macphers@stolaf.edu>
Mahr, Timothy  <mahr@stolaf.edu>
Marshall, John  <marshall@stolaf.edu>
Matsuura, Ryota  <matsuura@stolaf.edu>
Mbele, Joseph  <mbele@stolaf.edu>
McKelvey, Steve  <mckelvey@stolaf.edu>
McMillan, Donna  <mcmillan@stolaf.edu>
Medina-Vilariño, Kristina  <medinavi@stolaf.edu>
Miessler, Gary  <miessler@stolaf.edu>
Muth, Greg  <muth@stolaf.edu>

N

Niemisto, Paul  <niemisto@stolaf.edu>
Nitz, David  <nitz@stolaf.edu>

O

O'Donnell, Jeffrey P  <odonnell@stolaf.edu>
O'Leary, Margaret Hayford  <oleary@stolaf.edu>
Odell, Margaret  <odell@stolaf.edu>
Ojala, Meg A  <ojala@stolaf.edu>
Olson, Joan C  <olsonjc@stolaf.edu>
Ostebee, Arnold  <ostebee@stolaf.edu>

P

Pearson, Wesley  <pearson@stolaf.edu>
Priore, Charles F Jr  <priore@stolaf.edu>

Q

R

Renneke, Karen  <renneke@stolaf.edu>
Rholl, Steve  <rholl@stolaf.edu>
Rice, Craig D  <cdr@stolaf.edu>
Richey, Matthew  <richeym@stolaf.edu>
Rippley, Lavern  <rippleyl@stolaf.edu>
Roback, Paul  <roback@stolaf.edu>
Roberts, Anthony W  <awr@stolaf.edu>
Roberts, Janice Haws  <jroberts@stolaf.edu>
Robinson, Marc  <robinso@stolaf.edu>
Rohn, Matthew  <rohn@stolaf.edu>

S

Sahlin, Kay  <sahlin@stolaf.edu>
Sanft, Kevin  <sanft@stolaf.edu>
Shea, Kathleen  <sheak@stolaf.edu>
Shoger, Jan  <shoger@stolaf.edu>
Sjulstad, Michael  <sjulstad@stolaf.edu>
Solid, Myron  <solid@stolaf.edu>
Spessard, Gary  <spessard@stolaf.edu>
Steen, Lynn  <steen@stolaf.edu>
Strichartz, Ariel  <strichar@stolaf.edu>
Swift, Michael C  <swift@stolaf.edu>

T

Thorsheim, Howard  <thorshm@stolaf.edu>
Titus, Mary  <titus@stolaf.edu>

U

Umbanhowar, Charles Jr  <ceumb@stolaf.edu>

W

Walczak, Mary  <walczak@stolaf.edu>
Wallace, Martha  <wallace@stolaf.edu>
Walter, Anne  <waltera@stolaf.edu>
Walters, John  <walters@stolaf.edu>

Z

Zempel, Solveig  <zempel@stolaf.edu>
Ziegler-Graham, Kathryn A  <kziegler@stolaf.edu>
Zorn, Paul  <zorn@stolaf.edu>

Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M

N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

B

Bergthold, Angelina Louise  <bergthol@stolaf.edu>
Bindra, Armaan  <bindra@stolaf.edu>

C

D

Dmytrenko, Natalie Erin  <dmytrenk@stolaf.edu>

F

Furcich, Alexander Wesley  <furcich@stolaf.edu>

G

Gallagher, Michael James  <gallagmj@stolaf.edu>

H

K

L

M

Moore, Tucker James Turman  <moore@stolaf.edu>

N

Nyberg, Emily Ann  <nyberg@stolaf.edu>

O

P

Peterson, Brit Elizabeth  <petersbe@stolaf.edu>

R

S

Sadler, Fredrik William  <sadler@stolaf.edu>

T

W

Wieser, Jenessa Raye  <wieser@stolaf.edu>

X

Xie, Dayou  <xie@stolaf.edu>

Y